News & Events

Choose a Category to Filter
event BME-eLösungstage 2015 Hubwoo ist Aussteller auf den eLösungstagen, der größte Plattform für eSourcing und eProcurement-Lösungen. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch vom 24.-25. März 2015…
event Procurement Leaders – Americas Congress 2015 The flagship Americas Congress organized by Procurement Leaders is unrivalled by any other industry event, featuring cutting-edge content, inspiring speakers and an exclusive…
event 10th Annual Chemical – Petrochemical Strategic Sourcing will provide a platform for thought leaders from the chemical/petrochemical field to come and discuss the latest developments in sourcing, value creation and…
event eWorld The Leading Bi-Annual Event for Procurement Innovation The UK’s most comprehensive business forum for Procurement, Sourcing and Supply Chain Technologies Since 2001, eWorld…
event WEBCAST: 3 tips to win the battle against unmanaged spend DATE: Wednesday, January 21st TIME: 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET | 10 AM ET What are the root causes of unmanaged…
event PROCUREMENT & STRATEGIC SOURCING FORUM The Biltmore Miami | Coral Gables, FL January 25-27, 2015 Consero’s 2015 Procurement & Strategic Sourcing Forum will bring together an intimate group…